Christmas Pictures

Standard

So last year I dropped the ball and never did get Christmas pictures taken (or any professional pictures taken at any other time of the year) last year.  This year I was prepared!  I started looking for a Christmas outfit for Baby Boy in October.  I picked out and purchased the perfect outfit and his hair was cut a full week before the scheduled pictures.  I scheduled his picture appointment weeks in advance to ensure that we had the perfect time of day for Baby Boy.  Amazingly he didn’t have any scratches, bruises, or a runny nose on picture day.  I was even able to put the hat on him without him protesting.  I do wish I had put the hat on him for the Christmas tree pictures and not just the snowflake backdrop.  It all came together quite well though.

1

1

2

2

3

3

4

4

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

These turned out so well that I’m already thinking about Spring/Easter pictures.

One response »

Leave a Reply

